Rockingham Elementary

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important. Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Toner, Brian Principal btoner@hrce.ca
O'Brien, David Vice Principal DOBrien@hrce.ca
Weissent, Tricia Administrative Assistant (7:30-3pm) tweissent@hrce.ca

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Barnill, Maggie Core French maggie.barnhill@hrce.ca Website
Boudreau, Jacques Physical Education 100% jacques.boudreau@hrce.ca Website
Buck, Suzanne Reading Recovery (50%) & Grade One English (50%) SMcPherson@hrce.ca Website
Carver, Stephanie Grade Six French Immersion SCarver@hrce.ca
Cruickshanks, Nicole Grade One French Immersion NCruickshanks@hrce.ca
Dawson, Kelly Grade Primary/One English KDawson@hrce.ca
Dunstan, Rebecca Core French rdunstan@hrce.ca Website
Eleftheros, Danielle French Immersion Resource deleftheros@hrce.ca
Flynn, Kemble Primary English KFlynn@gnspes.ca Website
Fraser, Brent Physical Education (60%) bfraser@hrce.ca
Griffin, Nathalie Learning Centre (50%) NGriffin@hrce.ca
Haughian, Brenda Music (100%) bhaughian@hrce.ca
Jerrott, Ian Grade Four/Five English ianjerrott@gmail.com
Kennedy, Marlo Grade Three/Four French Immersion marlo.kennedy@hrce.ca Website
Kerans, Lyn French Literacy Support ALP and Coaching ekerans@hrce.ca
Kidanu, Tiblet Grade One French Immersion tkidanu@hrce.ca Website
Lefort, Denise (Margaret) Grade Three/Four French Immersion mlefort@hrce.ca
MacDonald, Jennifer Primary/One French Immersion Jennifer.macdonald@gnspes.ca Website
MacPhail, Tanya Grade Three English Tanya.macphail@hrce.ca
Mason, Pam Strings Teacher masonp@gnspes.ca Website
Megann, Adele English Resource amegann@gnspes.ca Website
Mombourquette, Amanda Grade Four French Immersion amombourquette@hrce.ca
Munro, Nancy Grade Two/Three French Immersion NMunro@hrce.ca
O'Leary, Mark Music mark.oleary@hrce.ca
Parker, Sarah Grade Six English sparker@hrce.ca
Prole, Gillian Grade five english Gillian.prole@gnspes.ca
Samson, Amy Primary/One French Immersion asamson@gnspes.ca Website
Samson, Delta Grade Five/Six French Immersion dsamson-desainde@gnspes.ca
Samson, Jeanine Grade One/Two English samsonj@gnspes.ca
Sims, Lisa Learning Centre MSims@hrce.ca
Thibeau, Rebecca Grade Six English Rebecca.thibeau@hrce.ca
Urich, Jill Grade Four/ Five French Immersion JUrich@hrce.ca
Wholey, Sheileagh Grade Two French Immersion SWholey@hrce.ca
Young, Tracey Grade Two/Three English tyoung@gnspes.ca
Zaghikian, Mireille Grade Primary French Immersion mzaghikian@gnspes.ca
Zed, Janice Grade 4English jzed@hrce.ca Website
Zelios, Jim Guidance (100%) jzelios@hrce.ca Website

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Borden, Satie School Social Worker 902-223-7826 sborden@hrce.ca
Caceres, Laura Educational Program Assistant (50%)
Driscoll, Gail Education Program Assistant 80% Gail.Driscoll@hrce.ca
Grinnell, Erin SchoolsPlus Community Outreach Worker 902-233-6245 efrinnell@hrce.ca
Jabarova, Aliya Early Childhood Educator - Lead Ajabarova@hrce.ca
Julakevich, Olga Early Childhood Educator - Support
Ko, Hyonsuk Early Childhood Educator - Support
Lange, Danita EPA
LaRoche, Tania Educational Program Assistant 80% Tania.LaRoche@hrce.ca
Noble, Angela Early Childhood Educator - Lead anoble@hrce.ca
O'Neill, Eileen EXCEL Head Supervisor rockinghamxl@hrce.ca
Pero, Bonnie Schools Plus Assistant Leader 902-399-8314 bpero@hrce.ca
Robertson, Annette Educational Program Assistant 80%
Smyth, Nancy Education Program Assistant 80%
Sullivan, Michele Library Technician Michele.Sullivan@hrce.ca
Thorpe, Cathy Educational Program Assistant 100%