Rockingham Elementary

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important. Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Toner, Brian Principal btoner@hrce.ca
Martel, Nathalie Vice Principal nmartel@hrce.ca
Currie, Poppy-Jo Administrative Assistant (8:30-3pm) pjcurrie@hrce.ca
Field, Sharon Administrative Assistant (on leave) sfield@hrce.ca

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Allen-Boulet, Amber Core French 10% aallengoulet@hrce.ca
Apa, Jamie Grade Four/Five English jamie.apa@hrce.ca
Barnes, Naomi Grade 5/6 English Program nbarnes@gnspes.ca
Boudreau, Jacques Physical Education 100% jacques.boudreau@hrce.ca Website
Buck, Suzanne Reading Recover (50% am) & Grade Primary/One English (50% pm) SMcPherson@hrce.ca
Carver, Stephanie Grade Five/Six French Immersion SCarver@hrce.ca
Cochrane, Derek Music DCochrane@hrce.ca
Connors, Makayla Core French 10%
Cruickshanks, Nicole Grade Two French Immersion NCruickshanks@hrce.ca
d'Entremont, Helene Grade Three French Immersion hdentremont@hrce.ca
Dawson, Kelly Grade Two English KDawson@hrce.ca
Dunstan, Rebecca Core French 20%
Ferguson, Jillian French Resource 50% Core French 10% Physical Education 10%
Flynn, Kemble Primary English KFlynn@gnspes.ca Website
Hill, Mark Grade Primary/1 Combined (50%) (Monday to Friday 8:35am-11:10am) HillM@hrce.ca
Hubbard, Sandy French Language Assistant
Jeffrey, Andrea Music 20%
Kennedy, Marlo Grade Three French Immersion marlo.kennedy@hrce.ca Website
Kerans, Lyn French Literacy Support ALP and Coaching ekerans@hrce.ca
Kidanu, Tiblet Grade One French Immersion tkidanu@hrce.ca Website
Lefort, Denise (Margaret) Grade Four French Immersion mlefort@hrce.ca
Lutwick, Kerry Grade 6 English KLutwick@hrce.ca
MacDonald, Jennifer Primary/One French Immersion Jennifer.MacDonald@hrce.ca
MacDougal, John Physcial Education (40%) JMcDougall@hrce.ca
Mason, Pam Strings Teacher masonP@hrce.ca
Megann, Adele English Resource amegann@hrce.ca
Mombourquette, Amanda Grade Four/Five French Immersion amombourquette@hrce.ca
Power, Carolyn Grade One/Two French Immersion cpower@hrce.ca
Prole, Gillian Grade five english gillian.prole@hrce.ca
Samson, Amy Primary French Immersion asamson@hrce.ca Website
Samson, Delta Grade Six French Immersion dsamson-desainde@gnspes.ca
Samson, Jeanine Grade One/Two English samsonj@hrce.ca
Sims, Lisa Learning Centre MSims@hrce.ca
Stark, Meghan Learning Centre 50% mstark@hrce.ca
Urich, Jill Grade Five French Immersion JUrich@hrce.ca
Wholey, Sheileagh Grade Three English SWholey@hrce.ca
Wilson, Valerie Grade 6 instrumental band
Zaghikian, Mireille Grade Primary French Immersion MZaghikian@hrce.ca
Zed, Janice Grade Three/Four English Website
Zelios, Jim Guidance (100%) jzelios@hrce.ca Website
Twitter

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Allen, Dannielle Educational Program Assistant 80%
Caceres, Laura Educational Program Assistant (50%)
Driscoll, Gail Education Program Assistant 80% Gail.Driscoll@hrce.ca
Jabarova, Aliya Early Childhood Educator - Lead
Ko, Hyonsuk Early Childhood Educator - Support
LaRoche, Tania Educational Program Assistant 80% Tania.LaRoche@hrce.ca
O'Neill, Eileen EXCEL Head Supervisor rockinghamxl@hrce.ca
Robertson, Annette Educational Program Assistant 80%
Smyth, Nancy Education Program Assistant 80%
Sullivan, Michele Library Technician Michele.Sullivan@hrce.ca
Thorpe, Cathy Educational Program Assistant 100%
Trenahan, Angela Educational Program Assistant 80%

Band

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Wilson, Valerie Grade 6 Band