Rockingham Elementary

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important. Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Leger, Patricia Principal pleger@hrce.ca
Parker, Sarah Vice Principal sparker@hrce.ca
Dwyer, Lori Administrative Assistant lori.dwyer@hrce.ca

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Abi Daoud , Marie EAL Support Teacher mabidaoud@hrce.ca
Adams, Brittany P/1 French Immersion BScelo-Adams@hrce.ca Website
Barker-Hinchey, Jocelyn Learning Centre jhinchey@hrsb.ns.ca
Bosnick, Lindsey Grade 2/3 English lindsey.bosnick@hrce.ca
Boudreau, Jacques Physical Education 100% jacques.boudreau@hrce.ca Website
Carver, Stephanie Grade 6 French Immersion SCarver@hrce.ca
Chapman, Whitney Grade 3/4 English achapman@hrce.ca
Cruickshanks, Nicole Grade 1/2 French Immersion NCruickshanks@hrce.ca
Doucette, Michelle Grade 1/2 French Immersion
Eleftheros, Danielle French Immersion Resource deleftheros@hrce.ca
Flemming, Jenna Learning Centre jflemming@hrsb.ca
Flynn, Kemble Primary English KFlynn@gnspes.ca Website
Forde, Halle Music (40%) htforde@gnspes.ca
Graves, Shana Grade 1/2 English shana.graves@hrce.ca
Hubbard, Jameson Grade 5 French Immersion jameson.hubbard@gnspes.ca
Jerrott, Ian Grade 4/5 English ian.jerrott@hrce.ca
Kennedy, Marlo Grade 2/3 French Immersion marlo.kennedy@hrce.ca Website
Kidanu, Tiblet Grade 1 French Immersion/ ALP tkidanu@hrce.ca Website
LaFlamme, Jessica Grade 3/4 French Immersion jessica.laflamme@gnspes.ca
Lefort, Denise Grade 4 French Immersion mlefort@hrce.ca
Lutwick, Kerry Grade 6 English KLutwick@hrce.ca
MacDonald, Jenna Grade P/1 English jenna.macdonald@hrce.ca
Maynard, Olivia School Speech Language Pathologist olivia.maynard@hrce.ca
McIntyre, Lisa English as an Additional Language Teacher LMcIntyre@hrce.ca
McIver, Kathleen Grade 5/6 English KMcIver@hrce.ca
Munro, Nancy Grade 2/3 French Immersion NMunro@hrce.ca
Pardy, Margaret Grade 1 English (50%) mpardy@hrce.ca
Prole, Gillian Grade 4 English Gillian.prole@gnspes.ca
Purcell, Courtney Core French CPurcell@hrce.ca Website
Rolfe , Christopher Grade 3 English crolfe@hrce.ca
Roth, Kelly Grade 5/6 English kroth@hrce.ca
Sampson, MaDonna Grade 2 English SampsonM@hrce.ca
Samson, Amy Grade Primary French Immersion asamson@gnspes.ca Website
Samson, Delta Grade 5/6 French Immersion dsamson-desainde@gnspes.ca
Sims, Lisa Resource (English) MSims@hrce.ca
Smith , Kathryn Grade 1 / Reading Recovery
Thibodeau, Suzanne School Counselor (30%) Suzanne.Thibodeau@hrce.ca
Tramble, Abigail Physical Education (70%) atramble@hrce.ca
Walsh, Colleen Music CWalsh@hrce.ca
Zaghikian, Mireille Primary French Immersion mzaghikian@gnspes.ca
Zelios, Jim School Counselor jzelios@hrce.ca Website

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Allen, Danielle Educational Program Assistant DAllen@hrce.ca
Driscoll, Gail Education Program Assistant Gail.Driscoll@hrce.ca
Froemming , Ivanir Educational Program Assistant ivanir.froemming@hrce.ca
Kapor, Darinka YMCA School Settlement Staff darinka.kapor@halifax.ymca.ca
LaRoche, Tania Educational Program Assistant Tania.LaRoche@hrce.ca
Lee, Tara Educational Program Assistant tara.lee@hrce.ca
Medoukh, Reem Educational Program Assistant rmedoukh@hrce.ca
O'Neill, Eileen EXCEL Head Supervisor rockinghamxl@hrce.ca
Robertson, Annette Educational Program Assistant 80%
Robinson, Marcy Education Program Assistant marcia.robinson@hrce.ca
Sullivan, Michele Library Technician Michele.Sullivan@hrce.ca
Wilson, Erika School Social Worker erika.wilson@hrce.ca
Yelchuri , Samyuktha Yelchuri Educational Program Assistant samyuktha.yelchuri@hrce.ca